Images from my 1978 Kiev range finder.

Thursday, November 1st, 2012

Today I went to the lab where I had dropped a roll of film from my Kiev camera to be developed and scanned to a disc.

Thankfully there are images on the film!

I am fairly pleased with the results, although my exposures are a little wayward. but they are not too bad considering i guessed them.

There is also quite a colour cast on the images. i am not sure if this if from the development or from the cameras optics.

I quite like it as it makes the images a little different.

Thanks For Looking

Mark R. Milan

Leave a Reply

